PSR Roles/Bios

Real people, real solutions.

Wyoming Machinery Company has Product Support Sales Representatives serving all industries across our territory. Contact yours today!



  Stacey Anderson

  Product Support Sales Representative
  SJAnderson@wyomingcat.com
  (307) 472-1000 ext. 1145
  M. (307) 421-5369


 
 


 Kirby_Website-color-change-(1).jpgKirby Reynolds

 Product Support Sales Representative
 KJReynolds@wyomingcat.com
 (307) 362-6500 ext. 1630
 M. (307) 257-1951
 
 

  Mike Hilton

  Product Support Sales Representative
  MAHilton@wyomingcat.com
  (307) 362-6500 ext. 1606
  M. (307) 350-8277
 
 

  James Sheets

  Product Support Sales Representative
  JCSheets@wyomingcat.com
  (307) 638-7900 ext. 1526
  M. (307) 630-3202
 

 

 

Greg-Pollick-Crop.jpg  Greg Pollick

  Product Support Sales Representative
  GHPollick@wyomingcat.com

  (307) 686-1500 ext. 1954
  M. (307) 689-7484
  

  DarenKrei.JPGDaren Krei
  Product Support Sales Representative
  DWKrei@wyomingcat.com

  (307) 686-1500 ext. 2004
  M. (307) 257-0871
 
bankenbush.JPG

  Dave Bankenbush

  Product Support Sales Representative
 
DJBankenbush@wyomingcat.com
  (307) 686-1500 ext. 1982
  M. (307) 257-3184
 

 


 Matt Tebussek

 Product Support-Inside Sales Representative
 MPTebussek@wyomingcat.com
 (307) 638-7900 ext. 1529
 M. (307)640-2189

Casper
5300 W. Old Yellowstone Hwy
Casper, WY 82604
P 307.472.1000
F 307.261.4486

Cheyenne
7819 Hutchins Drive
Cheyenne, WY 82007
P 307.638.7900
F 307.633.2525

Gillette
5505 Mohan Road
Gillette, WY 82718
P 307.686.1500
F 307.686.3961

Rock Springs
1940 Elk Street
Rock Springs, WY 82901
P 307.362.6500
F 307.922.5549